HomeHome  SearchSearch  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Galaxy GUI v2 Coming Soon - Stay Tuned for Details

DeskVibe Preview (Updated November 1st)

View previous topicView next topicGo down
Author Message
SbuxBlaze

avatar

Founder
Founder

From : Southern California
OS : Win 8 x64, Android 4.0

PostSubject: DeskVibe Preview (Updated November 1st) October 29th 2008, 9:49 pm

Hey you guys!
In this thread, which will be updated daily, you will be able to look at the progress being made with DeskVibe and how it's looking so far. This also gives us an opportunity to improve based on your suggestions, so if you see something we can improve, don't hesitate to tell us!

Here are the previews:

November 1st


Home Page (Vanilla Forum Software)



Reading Discussion



Quick Reply to Discussion



Login Page



Guest Message


_________________
Founder of Galaxy GUI


Last edited by SbuxBlaze on November 1st 2008, 3:13 pm; edited 2 times in total
View user profile
kflakes15

avatar

Premium Subscriber
Premium Subscriber

OS : XP

PostSubject: Re: DeskVibe Preview (Updated November 1st) October 29th 2008, 9:56 pm

very nice. Why is there posts already are u transferring them or something
View user profile
SbuxBlaze

avatar

Founder
Founder

From : Southern California
OS : Win 8 x64, Android 4.0

PostSubject: Re: DeskVibe Preview (Updated November 1st) October 29th 2008, 10:00 pm

Manually transferring. Just finished "moving" all sticky topics. But it's not possible to move all posts or topics
_________________
Founder of Galaxy GUI
View user profile
amitburst

avatar

Regular Visitor
Regular Visitor

From : Seattle, WA
OS : Windows Vista

PostSubject: Re: DeskVibe Preview (Updated November 1st) October 29th 2008, 10:13 pm

Looks hot smile
Can we begin registering??
View user profile
Cash Eye

avatar

Regular Visitor
Regular Visitor

From : Florida
OS : XP Pro

PostSubject: Re: DeskVibe Preview (Updated November 1st) October 29th 2008, 10:22 pm

Deskvibe is looking good^^
View user profile
SbuxBlaze

avatar

Founder
Founder

From : Southern California
OS : Win 8 x64, Android 4.0

PostSubject: Re: DeskVibe Preview (Updated November 1st) October 29th 2008, 10:39 pm

We'll pick out a few "select members" for registrations and to fill up the forums with posts for about a week. After that, registrations will be public smile
_________________
Founder of Galaxy GUI
View user profile
liquival



I'm New
I'm New


PostSubject: Re: DeskVibe Preview (Updated November 1st) October 30th 2008, 12:39 am

My suggestion is to reset the exclusive subscription....so that users like me, who contributed and got into the exclusive releases but then were inactive, can have a chance to share more releases again and get into the exclusive section just for this small time window. I know what the newer rules are for subscribing and for the exclusives section, but that's just my suggestion...paying to get the exclusive releases is not much of an incentive to share my own "exclusives."
View user profile
SbuxBlaze

avatar

Founder
Founder

From : Southern California
OS : Win 8 x64, Android 4.0

PostSubject: Re: DeskVibe Preview (Updated November 1st) October 30th 2008, 12:50 am

@liquival. That would actually be a great idea, a few select people could be let it if they shared some of their exclusives so that there would be some content. There's been a bit of a halt in the amount of content there recently.

There would be a very strictly implied 1 release per month quota though, any who misses doesn't get another chance smile
_________________
Founder of Galaxy GUI
View user profile
farout49

avatar

I'm New
I'm New


PostSubject: Re: DeskVibe Preview (Updated November 1st) October 30th 2008, 12:53 am

I like it cool
View user profile
SbuxBlaze

avatar

Founder
Founder

From : Southern California
OS : Win 8 x64, Android 4.0

PostSubject: Re: DeskVibe Preview (Updated November 1st) November 1st 2008, 3:11 pm

NEW PREVIEWS!!
_________________
Founder of Galaxy GUI
View user profile
Shifty Lem

avatar

Regular Visitor
Regular Visitor

From : United Kingdom
OS : Windows XP

PostSubject: Re: DeskVibe Preview (Updated November 1st) November 1st 2008, 4:05 pm

I preferred the look of the other previews tbh, these look good but a bit like facebook.
View user profile
kflakes15

avatar

Premium Subscriber
Premium Subscriber

OS : XP

PostSubject: Re: DeskVibe Preview (Updated November 1st) November 1st 2008, 9:38 pm

looking good
View user profile
Sponsored content






PostSubject: Re: DeskVibe Preview (Updated November 1st)

DeskVibe Preview (Updated November 1st)

View previous topicView next topicBack to top
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum: You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Galaxy GUI :: General Discussion :: Trash (read only) -
RSS Feed

Topic and post times are displayed in GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) for guests
Go to Top Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Use

Creative Commons 3.0 License. Last update: February 29, 2012
All trademarks mentioned on this page are the property of their respective owners







Free forum hosting  | © phpBB | Free forum support | Contact | Report an abuse | Forumotion